Featured Upcoming Events

Red, White & Zoo

Friday, July 29

Independence Rocks Party

Saturday, July 2

OUTLOUD Music Festival: Tickets on Sale This ...

Saturday, September 17

Cheekwood Concert Series: Under the Stars

Friday, June 10 - Saturday, August 27

Cornelia Fort Pickin' Party

Saturday, July 16

Events Calendar

July  2022
SMTWTFS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 

Featured Events & Activities Guides

Night Visions: A Wild Display of Light a...

Fun Things to Do: Adventure Park at Nash...

Fun Things to Do: SoundWaves

Fun Things to Do: Pontoon Saloon

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

Must-See Exhibitions at Frist Art Museum

More Upcoming Events

Fatherland Block Party

Saturday, July 2

Red White and Booze Broadway Bar Crawl

Saturday, July 2

Music City July 4th 5k

Monday, July 4

16th Annual Music City Hot Chicken Festival

Monday, July 4

Red, White & Boom

Monday, July 4

Acme's 4th of July

Monday, July 4

4th of July in Nashville

Monday, July 4

4th of July Viewing Party at Moxy Nashville D...

Monday, July 4

LEGO® Awesome Exhibition

Tuesday thru Sunday

NightLight 615, Nashville's 21+ Outdoor Movie...

Thursday, July 7 - Friday, October 21

Dine & Dance: Throwback Summer!

Friday, July 8 - Saturday, July 16

Toy Story in Concert With The Nashville Symph...

Friday, July 8 - Sunday, July 10

Let's Get Peachy Tennessee Festival

Saturday, July 9

French Fest

Saturday, July 9

Burger Week

Monday, July 11 - Sunday, July 17

National Mac and Cheese Day with The Mac Shac...

Thursday, July 14

LakeFest at Percy Priest Lake

Saturday, July 16

Night Visions: A Wild Display of Light and So...

Thursday thru Sunday night

l'Eté du Vin

Thursday, July 21 - Saturday, July 23

Line Dance Party

Thursday, July 21 - Tuesday, June 28

Music City Brewer's Festival

Saturday, July 23

Whisky Live USA - Nashville

Saturday, July 23 - Sunday, July 24

Jefferson Street Jazz & Blues Festival

Saturday, July 23

Little Art House Summer Pop-Up

Every other Wednesday

Guru Discounts

Mention promo code "GURU" for one free milkshake with the purchase of an entree.
Use promo code GURU5 to get $5 OFF general admission tickets to The Adventure Park at Nashville. Not combinable with any other offers or events.
Use promo code GURU to get 10% OFF your Big Drag Bus tour!
Use promo code "GURU" for 5% OFF Public Cruises and Private Cruises on the Pontoon Saloon! (excludes BACH Party Cruises and Corporate Outings)

Subscribe for FREE and get the newest restaurants, events, and fun things to do in your inbox each week!

Fun Things to Do ›

Fun Things to Do: Governor's Pool at Whi...

Fun Things to Do: Lemon Laine Oil Bar

The Best Intimate Music Venues in Nashvi...

Fun Things to Do: SoundWaves

Fun Things to Do: Pontoon Saloon

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus