Featured Events & Activities Guides ›

Fun Things to Do: SoundWaves

Great Places to Hike and Kayak Near Nash...

Must-See Exhibitions at Frist Art Museum

Events Calendar

April  2021
SMTWTFS
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Featured Upcoming Events

OUTLOUD Music Festival

Friday, June 4 - Saturday, June 5

Cornelia Fort Pickin' Party

Saturday, May 15 - Saturday, August 28

Secret Sounds: Live Music + Wine Tasting

Friday, March 26 - Thursday, May 27

Sean Kenney’s Nature POP! Made with LEGO® ...

Saturday, May 1 - Sunday, September 5

Concerts On The Farm

Friday, May 28 - Sunday, July 4

Seltzerland: A Hard Seltzer Tasting Experienc...

Saturday, April 24

Guru Discounts

Use promo code "GURU" to get 15% off tickets to Seltzerland on Saturday, April 24, 2021!

Subscribe for FREE and get the newest restaurants, events, and fun things to do in your inbox each week!

More Upcoming Events

Dogs and Dogwoods

Saturday, April 17 - Sunday, April 18

Crafty Bastards Arts & Crafts Fair

Saturday, April 17 - Sunday, April 18

The Westin Nashville x Arrow&Branch Wine Dinn...

Friday, April 23

Live from the Rooftop

Friday, April 23 - Friday, May 7

Nashville Earth Day Festival

Saturday, April 24

Shop Small Spring Crawl

Saturday, April 24

Tennessee Brew Works Crawfish Boil

Saturday, May 1 - Sunday, May 2

Down 'N Derby Party

Saturday, May 1

Tacos & Margs Crawl

Saturday, May 1

Predators Home Game Schedule

Thursday, January 14 - Saturday, May 8

Mother's Day Brunches and Dinners in Nashvill...

Sunday, May 9

Bourbon & Bubbles Fest

Saturday, May 22

Concerts at The Caverns Above Ground

Saturday, March 13 - Friday, May 28

Iroquois Steeplechase

Saturday, June 26

Must-See Exhibitions at Frist Art Museum

Friday, February 5 - Sunday, June 27

Red White and Booze Broadway Bar Crawl

Saturday, July 3

Music City July 4th 5k

Sunday, July 4

Annual Bonsai Show

Saturday, July 17 - Sunday, July 18

Weekly Happenings

Fun Things to Do ›

Fun Things to Do: SoundWaves

Fun Things To Do: Honky Tonk Party Expre...

60+ Photo-worthy Spots in Nashville

Nashville Party Bus Guide

Fun Things To Do: Cheekwood Estate and G...

Fun Things to Do: Lemon Laine Oil Bar