Featured Upcoming Events

Independence Rocks Party

Saturday, July 2

Cornelia Fort Pickin' Party

Saturday, July 16

OUTLOUD Music Festival: Tickets on Sale This ...

Saturday, September 17

Red, White & Zoo

Friday, July 29

Cheekwood Concert Series: Under the Stars

Friday, June 10 - Saturday, August 27

Events Calendar

July  2022
SMTWTFS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 

Featured Events & Activities Guides

Fun Things to Do: Pontoon Saloon

Fun Things to Do: SoundWaves

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

Fun Things to Do: Adventure Park at Nash...

Night Visions: A Wild Display of Light a...

Must-See Exhibitions at Frist Art Museum

More Upcoming Events

Fatherland Block Party

Saturday, July 2

Red White and Booze Broadway Bar Crawl

Saturday, July 2

Music City July 4th 5k

Monday, July 4

16th Annual Music City Hot Chicken Festival

Monday, July 4

Red, White & Boom

Monday, July 4

Acme's 4th of July

Monday, July 4

4th of July in Nashville

Monday, July 4

4th of July Viewing Party at Moxy Nashville D...

Monday, July 4

LEGO® Awesome Exhibition

Tuesday thru Sunday

NightLight 615, Nashville's 21+ Outdoor Movie...

Thursday, July 7 - Friday, October 21

Dine & Dance: Throwback Summer!

Friday, July 8 - Saturday, July 16

Toy Story in Concert With The Nashville Symph...

Friday, July 8 - Sunday, July 10

Let's Get Peachy Tennessee Festival

Saturday, July 9

French Fest

Saturday, July 9

Burger Week

Monday, July 11 - Sunday, July 17

National Mac and Cheese Day with The Mac Shac...

Thursday, July 14

LakeFest at Percy Priest Lake

Saturday, July 16

Night Visions: A Wild Display of Light and So...

Thursday thru Sunday night

l'Eté du Vin

Thursday, July 21 - Saturday, July 23

Line Dance Party

Thursday, July 21 - Tuesday, June 28

Music City Brewer's Festival

Saturday, July 23

Whisky Live USA - Nashville

Saturday, July 23 - Sunday, July 24

Jefferson Street Jazz & Blues Festival

Saturday, July 23

Little Art House Summer Pop-Up

Every other Wednesday

Guru Discounts

Mention promo code "GURU" for one free milkshake with the purchase of an entree.
Use promo code GURU5 to get $5 OFF general admission tickets to The Adventure Park at Nashville. Not combinable with any other offers or events.
Use promo code "GURU" for 5% OFF Public Cruises and Private Cruises on the Pontoon Saloon! (excludes BACH Party Cruises and Corporate Outings)
Use promo code GURU to get 10% OFF your Big Drag Bus tour!

Subscribe for FREE and get the newest restaurants, events, and fun things to do in your inbox each week!

Fun Things to Do ›

Fun Things to Do: SoundWaves

Nashville Party Bus Guide

Fun Things To Do: Cheekwood Estate and G...

The 20 Best Attractions and Sights in Na...

Must-See Exhibitions at Frist Art Museum

60+ Photo-worthy Spots in Nashville