Featured Upcoming Events

Where to Watch the World Cup in Nashville

Monday, November 21 - Tuesday, November 29

East Nash Holiday Bash

Thursday, December 1 - Saturday, December 3

Fireside Evenings

every Thursday through Sunday

GIVEAWAY: Winter Warmer Beer Festival 2022

Saturday, December 3

Mickey Guyton in Music City Christmas with th...

Thursday, December 15 - Sunday, December 18

Home Alone in Concert with the Nashville Symp...

Friday, December 2 - Sunday, December 4

Events Calendar

November  2022
SMTWTFS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 

Holiday Guides ›

New Year's Eve in Nashville 2022-2023

Zoolumination: Chinese Festival of Light...

Holiday Pop-Up: Chalet 27

Local Nashville Gift Guide

ICE! at Gaylord Opryland

Thanksgiving in Nashville: Where to Eat ...

Featured Events & Activities Guides

Fun Things to Do: Nautical Boat Club

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

Must-See Exhibitions at Frist Art Museum

More Upcoming Events

Marshmallow Hikes

Saturday, November 26 - Sunday, January 15

Full Belly 5K and Fun Run

Saturday, November 26

Shop Small Holiday Market

Saturday, November 26

Holiday Cocktail Bash

Friday, December 2

Brunch and Pictures with Santa at Tee Line Na...

Saturday, December 3 - Saturday, December 10

Diskin Cider & Love Local Holiday Market

Saturday, December 3

Jingle Bell Run

Saturday, December 3

Thistle Farms Holiday Sip & Shop

Sunday, November 20 - Sunday, December 4

Holiday Pop-Up presented by 12 South Farmers ...

Sunday, December 4

Holiday Goddess Craft Market

Thursday, December 8

Porter Flea Holiday Market

Friday, December 9 - Saturday, December 10

Nashville's Nutcracker

Friday, December 9 - Saturday, December 24

Rudolph's Red Nose Run 5k

Saturday, December 10

Dickens of a Christmas in Franklin

Saturday, December 10 - Sunday, December 11

Nashville Santa Rampage

Saturday, December 10

12 Bars of Christmas Crawl

Saturday, December 10

Anzie Blue's Drag Brunch

Saturday, September 10 - Saturday, December 10

Saint Nicky's Photos with Santa

Monday, December 12

Young Music City X Rooftop Sounds

Wednesday, April 20 - Wednesday, December 21

Elf The Musical

Wednesday, December 21 - Sunday, January 1

Drew and Ellie Holcomb's Neighborly Christmas

Thursday, December 22

We Need a Lot of Christmas Dinner Show

Friday, November 25 - Friday, December 23

What's Open on Christmas Eve and Christmas Da...

Saturday, December 24 - Sunday, December 25

Enchant Winter Wonderland

Friday, November 25 - Friday, December 30

Guru Discounts

Mention promo code "GURU" for one free milkshake with the purchase of an entree.
Use promo code GURU to get 5% OFF your Big Drag Bus tour!
use promo code GURU to get $5 OFF tickets to Winter Warmer beer festival on Saturday, December 3, 2022!
Mention “GURU” to get 35% OFF the initiation fee for Nautical Boat Club! Apply through the Nashville location to receive the discount.

Subscribe for FREE and get the newest restaurants, events, and fun things to do in your inbox each week!

Fun Things to Do ›

Nashville Party Bus Guide

The 20 Best Attractions and Sights in Na...

Fun Ways to Celebrate Your Birthday in N...

Fun Things To Do: Cheekwood Estate and G...

The Best Indoor Activities in Nashville

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus