Events Calendar

July  2024
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 

Featured Upcoming Events

The Brewer's Dozen: Fat Bottom's 12th Anniver...

Saturday, August 17

Shiners Nashville

every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday

Tomato Art Fest

Friday, August 9 - Saturday, August 10

Pilgrimage Festival 2024 Lineup & Tickets

Saturday, September 28 - Sunday, September 29

Summer Splash at the Nashville Zoo

Saturday, July 27

UNCORKED: Nashville

Saturday, September 14

Featured Events & Activities Guides

Fun Things to Do: Sand Volleyball at San...

Fun Things To Do: Cheekwood Estate and G...

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

Featured Attraction: Andrew Jackson's He...

Fun Things to Do: Pontoon Saloon

Family Time, Amplified at SoundWaves

More Upcoming Events

Bartender Bash

Thursday, July 25

Donald Robertson Book Signing at UAL Hillsbor...

Thursday, July 25

White Limozeen x Lemon Laine Wellness Pool Pa...

Friday, July 26

Rooftop Pool Deck Concert Series by Nashville...

Friday, July 26

East Nashville Beer Works Movie Series

Saturday, July 27

Urban Runoff 5K

Saturday, July 27

Dash at the Castle 5K

Saturday, July 27

Back To School Bash at Finnleys

Wednesday, July 24 - Sunday, July 28

Le Petit Chef at Grand Hyatt Nashville

Thursday, May 30 - Sunday, July 28

Cirque Du Soleil Songblazers

Wednesday, July 24 - Sunday, July 28

Pizza Lolo at Pearl Diver

Sunday, July 28

Italian Getaway Pool Party: Aperol x Grand Hy...

Monday, July 29

Goat Cuddling

Tuesday, July 30

GO! Cornhole League

Register by 11:00am on June 6, 2024

Agave Affair at Dream Nashville

Tuesday, July 30

Live Music Lineup at Hard Rock Café

Thursday, July 11 - Wednesday, July 31

M.L.Rose Trivia Nights

Monday, July 29 - Wednesday, July 31

Elliston 23 Open House

Wednesday, July 31

Dog Nights of Summer

Thursday, August 1 - Thursday, August 29

Friends of Frothy 20-Year Homecoming Bash

Saturday, August 3

The Deep Tropics Waveclub Pool Parties at Vir...

Saturday, May 18 - Saturday, August 3

"Back to Brat" Party

Monday, August 5

Rooftop Wine Dinners at JW Marriott Nashville

August 7 + September 11

TailGate Brewery Summer Movie Night Series

Thursday, July 4 - Thursday, August 8

Guru Discounts

Use promo code GURU to get 5% OFF your Big Drag Bus tour!
Use promo code "GURU" for 5% OFF Public Cruises and Private Cruises on the Pontoon Saloon! (excludes BACH Party Cruises)
Use promo code NASHGURU for 10% OFF tickets to see Shiners Nashville!
Use promo code GURU to get 10% OFF tickets to UNCORKED: Nashville on Saturday, September 14, 2024!

Subscribe for FREE and get the newest restaurants, events, and fun things to do in your inbox each week!

Fun Things to Do ›

Fun Things to Do: Governor's Pool at Whi...

Nashville Party Bus Guide

Fun Things to Do: Lemon Laine Oil Bar

The Best Intimate Music Venues in Nashvi...

The Best Indoor Activities in Nashville

The Top Workshops and Classes in Nashvil...