Featured Upcoming Events

Zoolumination: Chinese Festival of Lights

Friday, November 18 - Saturday, February 4

Nashville Zoo Run Run

Saturday, February 18

Re:SET Concert Series with LCD Soundsystem, S...

Friday, June 23 - Sunday, June 25

Shiners Nashville

every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday

TPAC's Family Day

Saturday, February 11

Antiques and Garden Show

Friday, February 3 - Sunday, February 5

Events Calendar

February  2023
SMTWTFS
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 

Featured Events & Activities Guides

Fun Things To Do: Cheekwood Estate and G...

Fun Things to Do: Pontoon Saloon

Fun Things to Do: Nautical Boat Club

Must-See Exhibitions at Frist Art Museum

Fun Things to Do: Trivia Nights

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

More Upcoming Events

Abednego Galentine's Day Party

Saturday, February 4

SNUBBED

Saturday, February 4

Nashville Scene's Hot Chicken Week

Monday, January 30 - Sunday, February 5

Sunday Sweat Series: Sip & Stretch

Sunday, February 5

Southern Grist Brewing's Chili Cook-Off

Sunday, February 5

Charity Poker Challenge

Sunday, February 5

Otaku Ramen's Lucky 7 Anniversary Dinner

Tuesday, February 7

Gnashvegas Casino Night

Wednesday, February 8

Cupid's Chase 5K

Saturday, February 11

Fashion for a Fraction

Saturday, February 11

TailGate Brewery's Anniversary Party

Saturday, February 11

Sweethearts Comedy Show at Sky Blue Cafe

Saturday, February 11

Galentine’s Market at Diskin Cider

Saturday, February 11

The Big Game: Where to Watch + Order Takeout

Sunday, February 12

Galentine's Day Events in Nashville

Saturday, February 4 - Monday, February 13

Whiskey Lovers Valentine's Day Cocktail Party

Tuesday, February 14

Valentine's Day Dinner Ideas in Nashville

Tuesday, February 14

Galentine's Day Specials at Game Terminal

Wednesday, February 1 - Tuesday, February 14

Star Rover Sound Dinner

Thursday, February 16

Music City Masquerade

Friday, February 17

Nashville Vintage Clothing & Jewelry Show

Friday, February 17 - Saturday, February 18

Glitz & Glam: Wedding Fashion Show

Friday, February 17

Mardi Gras Bar Crawl

Saturday, February 18

Mardi Gras Le Grand Ball

Saturday, February 18

Guru Discounts

Use promo code "GURU" for $5 OFF your first order of $30 or more at Made in TN.
Mention promo code "GURU" for one free milkshake with the purchase of an entree.
Use promo code GURU to get 5% OFF your Big Drag Bus tour!
Use promo code "GURU" for 5% OFF Public Cruises and Private Cruises on the Pontoon Saloon! (excludes BACH Party Cruises and Corporate Outings)
Mention “GURU” to get 35% OFF the initiation fee for Nautical Boat Club! Apply through the Nashville location to receive the discount.
Use promo code "GURU15" for 15% OFF your next order in store or online at Hester & Cook.

Subscribe for FREE and get the newest restaurants, events, and fun things to do in your inbox each week!

Fun Things to Do ›

The Best Indoor Activities in Nashville

The Best Intimate Music Venues in Nashvi...

Fun Things to Do: Governor's Pool at Whi...

Great Places to Hike and Kayak Near Nash...

Fun Things to Do: Pontoon Saloon

Fun Ways to Celebrate Your Birthday in N...