Featured Upcoming Events

Record Store Day + 4/20 Celebrations Presente...

Saturday, April 20

Wildlife Wonders: A Night of Hope & Conservat...

Thursday, April 25

Whiskey Wednesday Tasting Series

Wednesdays in April

Shiners Nashville

every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday

Sips for Species at the Nashville Zoo

Friday, April 26

Nashville Rosé Festival

Saturday, May 18

Events Calendar

April  2024
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 

Featured Events & Activities Guides

Fun Things to Do: Pontoon Saloon

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

Fun Things to Do: Nautical Boat Club

More Upcoming Events

Harry Potter Trivia at Von Elrod's

Tuesday, April 16

Mindful Mixology Masterclass with 818 Tequila

Thursday, April 18

Morning Ritual with Courtney Elliot at W Nash...

Friday, April 19

Dogs and Dogwoods

Saturday, April 20 - Sunday, April 21

Nashville Earth Day Festival

Saturday, April 20

Digging In: Plants of Tennessee

Saturday, April 20

Get MOVE'n 5K

Saturday, April 20

Crafty Bastards Arts & Crafts Fair (spring)

Saturday, April 20 - Sunday, April 21

Record Store Day

Saturday, April 20

Narrated Nashville History Tours on the Water

Every Sunday and Tuesday

Evening Ritual With Courtney Elliot at W Nash...

Thursday, April 11 - Thursday, April 25

Chef's By Nature Earth Month Dinner at Green ...

Saturday, April 27

Nashville Wine & Food Festival

Saturday, April 27

Southern Grist Brewing's 8th Anniversary Part...

Saturday, April 27

Franklin Main Street Festival

Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28

Starry Night at Centennial Art Center

Saturday, April 27

Kidsville Family Walk

Saturday, April 27

St. Jude Rock 'n' Roll Running Series Nashvil...

Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28

Pool Jams at Kenect Nashville

Thursday, March 28 - Sunday, April 28

Autism Ability 5K, 10K, 15K

Sunday, April 28

Live Music Lineup at Hard Rock Café

Thursday, April 4 - Sunday, April 28

M.L.Rose Trivia Nights

Wednesday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 30

"Chefs by Nature" Series at 1 Kitchen Nashvil...

Monday, April 1 - Tuesday, April 30

Hike-a-Thon

Entire Month of April (Register Now!)

Guru Discounts

Use promo code "GURU" for $10 OFF tickets to the Nashville Rosé Festival on Saturday, May 18, 2024!
Mention “GURU” to get 35% OFF the initiation fee for Nautical Boat Club! Apply through the Nashville location to receive the discount.
Use promo code TRRGURU to get $10 OFF your entire purchase for Wildlife Wonders: A Night of Hope & Conservation on Thursday, April 25, 2024!
Use promo code NASHGURU for 10% OFF tickets to see Shiners Nashville!
Use promo code "GURU" for 5% OFF Public Cruises and Private Cruises on the Pontoon Saloon! (excludes BACH Party Cruises)
Use promo code GURU to get 5% OFF your Big Drag Bus tour!

Subscribe for FREE and get the newest restaurants, events, and fun things to do in your inbox each week!

Fun Things to Do ›

Fun Things to Do: Pools at Pinewood Soci...

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

The Top Workshops and Classes in Nashvil...

The Best Intimate Music Venues in Nashvi...

Fun Things to Do: Adventure Park at Nash...

Fun Ways to Celebrate Your Birthday in N...