Featured Events & Activities Guides ›

Fun Things to Do: SoundWaves

Must-See Exhibitions at Frist Art Museum

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

Events Calendar

June  2021
SMTWTFS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 

Featured Upcoming Events

Red, White & Zoo

Friday, July 30

Terra Takes the Park!

Thursday, June 24

Sean Kenney’s Nature POP! Made with LEGO® ...

Saturday, May 1 - Sunday, September 5

Secret Sounds: Live Music + Wine Tasting

Thursday, May 6 - Thursday, July 22

Cornelia Fort Pickin' Party

Saturday, June 12 - Saturday, August 28

Blended Festival

Friday, August 13 - Saturday, August 14

Guru Discounts

Use promo code "GURU" to get 10% OFF tickets to Blended Festival on August 13-14, 2021!
Use promo code GURU to get 10% OFF your Big Drag Bus tour!
Use promo code GURU to get $3 OFF tickets to Terra Takes the Park!

Subscribe for FREE and get the newest restaurants, events, and fun things to do in your inbox each week!

More Upcoming Events

International Day of Yoga in Nashville

Monday, June 21

Movies in the Park

Thursday, June 3 - Thursday, June 24

Iroquois Steeplechase

Saturday, June 26

Must-See Exhibitions at Frist Art Museum

Friday, February 5 - Sunday, June 27

Pride In Local Music

Wednesday, June 30

Bluegrass Nights at the Ryman

Thursday, July 1 - Thursday, July 22

4th of July in Nashville

Saturday, July 3 - Sunday, July 4

Music City Market on the Green at JW Marriott...

Saturday, July 3

Red White and Booze Broadway Bar Crawl

Saturday, July 3

BentoLiving 4th of July Rooftop Celebration

Sunday, July 4

Music City July 4th 5k

Sunday, July 4

Concerts On The Farm

Friday, May 28 - Sunday, July 4

Acme's 4th of July

Sunday, July 4

Big Band on The Cumberland

Friday, July 9 - Friday, July 30

Burger Week

Monday, July 12 - Sunday, July 18

Annual Bonsai Show

Saturday, July 17 - Sunday, July 18

Music City Brewer's Festival

Saturday, July 31

Dog Nights of Summer

Thursday, August 5 - Thursday, August 26

Weekly Happenings

Fun Things to Do ›

The Best Intimate Music Venues in Nashvi...

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

Great Places to Hike and Kayak Near Nash...

Fun Things To Do: Honky Tonk Party Expre...

Nashville Party Bus Guide

Must-See Exhibitions at Frist Art Museum