Featured Upcoming Events

GIVEAWAY: Sip TN Wine Festival

Saturday, June 4

Heritage Fire Nashville

Sunday, June 26

Cornelia Fort Pickin' Party

Saturday, May 21 - Saturday, August 27

Hike-a-Thon

Wednesday, June 1 - Thursday, June 30

Yum! East

Thursday, May 26

Memorial Weekend Luau

Sunday, May 29

Events Calendar

May  2022
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 

Featured Events & Activities Guides

Fun Things to Do: SoundWaves

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

Night Visions: A Wild Display of Light a...

Fun Things to Do: Pontoon Saloon

Fun & Cheap Summer Event Series in Nashv...

Fun Things to Do: Adventure Park at Nash...

More Upcoming Events

Tour de Nash

Saturday, May 21

Vintage & Vinyl Market

Friday, May 20 - Saturday, May 21

Arcade Beer Festival

Saturday, May 21

Mutt Strutt 5K

Sunday, May 22

Hey! It's A Comedy Show

Wednesday, May 25

Paddywax Candle Pouring Experience at Nisolo ...

Friday, May 27

Unleashed: Dinner With Your Dog

Saturday, May 28

Kenzo Winemaker Dinner

Saturday, May 28

The Continental's Anniversary Party

Saturday, May 28

Water Lantern Festival

Saturday, May 28

Taylor Swift Night at Brooklyn Bowl

Saturday, May 28

Mardi Gras in May at Bourbon Street Blues and...

Sunday, May 29

Empanada Tasting Event

Wednesday, June 1

Ole Smoky Distillery Shine Fest

Thursday, June 2

Movies in the Park

Thursday, June 2 - Thursday, June 23

Titans Youth Football Camps

Friday, June 3 - Friday, June 24

Brew at the Zoo

Friday, June 3

Yellow & Lavender Pop-Up at Graduate Nashvill...

Friday, June 3

Tennessee Titans Sports Industry Career Fair

Saturday, June 4

Big Band Dances

Saturday, June 4 - Saturday, August 27

Nashville Girl Gang Market

Saturday, June 4

Nightscape: Italian Villa

Friday, May 13 - Sunday, June 5

The Rock N’ Jock: Celebrity Softball Game

Monday, June 6

CMA Music Festival 2022

Thursday, June 9 - Sunday, June 12

Guru Discounts

Use promo code GURU5 to get $5 OFF general admission tickets to The Adventure Park at Nashville. Not combinable with any other offers or events.
Mention promo code "GURU" for one free milkshake with the purchase of an entree.
Use promo code "GURU" for 5% OFF Public Cruises and Private Cruises on the Pontoon Saloon! (excludes BACH Party Cruises and Corporate Outings)
Use promo code GURU to get 10% OFF your Big Drag Bus tour!

Subscribe for FREE and get the newest restaurants, events, and fun things to do in your inbox each week!

Fun Things to Do ›

Fun Things to Do: Governor's Pool at Whi...

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

The Best Indoor Activities in Nashville

Fun Things to Do: Trivia Nights

Weekly

Must-See Exhibitions at Frist Art Museum

The Best Intimate Music Venues in Nashvi...