Featured Upcoming Events

Shiners Nashville

every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday

Lucky Stache Bash: St. Patrick's Day Block Pa...

Saturday, March 16

Backyard Comedy Show

Thursdays + Select Weekend Nights

Sip of History: Tennessee Whiskey & Wine Tast...

Saturday, April 6

Shamrock Smash Bash St. Patrick's Day Weekend

Saturday, March 16 - Sunday, March 17

GO Cornhole! Registration Now Open Through Ma...

Register by March 28

GIVEAWAY: East Nashville Beer Festival

Saturday, April 13

Events Calendar

February  2024
SMTWTFS
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829 

Featured Events & Activities Guides

Fun Things to Do: Nautical Boat Club

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

Fun Things to Do: Pontoon Saloon

More Upcoming Events

Nashville Restaurant WeekĀ at Mimo

Monday, February 26 - Sunday, March 10

Country Now Live at 6th and Peabody

Tuesday, February 27

M.L.Rose Trivia Nights

Monday, February 26 - Wednesday, February 28

TailGate Brewery Movie Night Series

Friday, February 2 - Thursday, February 29

Whiskey & Vinyl at Thompson Nashville

Friday, March 1

Live Music Lineup at Hard Rock CafƩ

Friday, March 1 - Sunday, March 31

Tennessee Brew Works Crawfish Boil

Saturday, March 2 - Sunday, March 3

Tom King Classic Half Marathon and 5K Run/Wal...

Saturday, March 2

Brunello Wine Dinner at Carne Mare

Monday, March 4

Nashville St. Paddy's 5K & Half Marathon

Saturday, March 9

Orchids in the Mansion at Cheekwood

Saturday, February 10 - Sunday, March 10

Southern Grist Brewing's Women's Day Market

Sunday, March 10

St. Patrickā€™s Music City Half Marathon, 10K...

Saturday, March 16

St. Patrick's Day in Nashville

Sunday, March 17

Cheaper Than Therapy at Third Coast Comedy

Thursday, March 21

Third Thursdays at Adventure Science Center

Thursday, January 18 - Thursday, March 21

Hope Clinic for Women's Flourish Gala 2024

Thursday, March 21

Richland Creek Run

Saturday, April 6

Gilda's Gang 5K and 1 Mile Family Fun Run

Saturday, April 6

Soles & Secrets

Thursday, April 11

Top FREE Spring Events in Nashville

Saturday, April 13

Purity Moosic City DairyPure Dash

Saturday, April 13

March for Babies

Saturday, April 13

JE Dunn Hammer Down 5KĀ 

Saturday, April 13

Guru Discounts

Use promo code GURU to get 5% OFF your Big Drag Bus tour!
Use promo codeĀ NASHGURUĀ forĀ 10% OFF tickets to see Shiners Nashville!
MentionĀ ā€œGURUā€Ā to getĀ 35% OFF the initiation fee for Nautical Boat Club!Ā Apply through the Nashville location to receive the discount.
Use promo code GURU50 to get 50% OFF your first month of membership at SWEAT440 Music Row!

Subscribe for FREE and get the newest restaurants, events, and fun things to do in your inbox each week!

Fun Things to Do ›

Great Places to Hike and Kayak Near Nash...

Fun Things to Do: Lemon Laine Oil Bar

Nashville Party Bus Guide

60+ Photo-worthy Spots in Nashville

Fun Things to Do: Governor's Pool at Whi...

The Best Intimate Music Venues in Nashvi...