Featured Upcoming Events

Titans Battle of the Bands

Thursday, September 8

Sunset Safari

Saturday, September 17

Titans Foundation 5k

Saturday, September 3

Cornelia Fort Pickin' Party

Saturday, August 27

Pilgrimage Festival 2022

Saturday, September 24 - Sunday, September 25

Events Calendar

August  2022
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 

Featured Events & Activities Guides

Fun Things to Do: Nautical Boat Club

Must-See Exhibitions at Frist Art Museum

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

Fun Things To Do: Cheekwood Estate and G...

Fun Things to Do: SoundWaves

Fun Things to Do: Pontoon Saloon

More Upcoming Events

27 Live at L27 Rooftop

Thursday, June 9 - Thursday, August 11

Tomato Art Fest

Friday, August 12 - Saturday, August 13

Brews, Goats and Yoga

Friday, August 12

Fat Bottom Brewing's 10th Anniversary Party

Saturday, August 13

Zzzoofari Slumber

Saturday, August 13

Zen at Zeppelin

Sunday, August 14

Shakespeare in the Park

Thursday, August 18 - Sunday, September 18

Wilson County Fair / Tennessee State Fair

Thursday, August 18 - Saturday, August 27

Defy Film Festival

Friday, August 19 - Saturday, August 20

Fashion for a Fraction

Saturday, August 20

Dog Nights of Summer

Thursday, August 4 - Thursday, August 25

Songwriters Under the Stars

Friday, August 26 - Sunday, August 28

Deep Tropics Music, Art & Style Festival

Friday, August 26 - Saturday, August 27

Revana Winemaker Dinner

Friday, August 26

Cheekwood Concert Series: Under the Stars

Friday, June 10 - Saturday, August 27

Big Band Dances

Saturday, June 4 - Saturday, August 27

Must-See Exhibitions at Frist Art Museum

Wednesday, June 1 - Wednesday, August 31

Live on the Green 2022

Thursday, September 1 - Monday, September 5

September Sundown

Friday, September 2 - Friday, September 30

Colorscapes

Saturday, May 7 - Sunday, September 4

Nashville Home Show

Friday, September 9 - Sunday, September 11

Steps of Success 5k

Saturday, September 10

Wine on the River

Saturday, September 10

Green Hills Park Festival

Saturday, September 10

Guru Discounts

Use promo code "GURU" for 5% OFF Public Cruises and Private Cruises on the Pontoon Saloon! (excludes BACH Party Cruises and Corporate Outings)
Use promo code "GURU" to get 5 DAYS FREE at MADabolic Nashville, the popular strength-driven interval training gym!
Mention promo code "GURU" for one free milkshake with the purchase of an entree.
Use promo code GURU to get 10% OFF your Big Drag Bus tour!
Mention “GURU” to get 35% OFF the initiation fee for Nautical Boat Club! Apply through the Nashville location to receive the discount.

Subscribe for FREE and get the newest restaurants, events, and fun things to do in your inbox each week!

Fun Things to Do ›

Fun Ways to Celebrate Your Birthday in N...

Fun Things To Do: Cheekwood Estate and G...

Must-See Exhibitions at Frist Art Museum

Fun Things to Do: Governor's Pool at Whi...

Fun Things to Do: Trivia Nights

Weekly

Fun Things to Do: Pontoon Saloon