Featured Upcoming Events

Cornelia Fort Pickin' Party

Saturday, August 27

Titans Foundation 5k

Saturday, September 3

Titans Battle of the Bands

Thursday, September 8

Middle Tennessee Highland Games and Celtic Fe...

Saturday, September 10 - Sunday, September 11

Pilgrimage Festival 2022

Saturday, September 24 - Sunday, September 25

Sunset Safari

Saturday, September 17

Events Calendar

August  2022
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 

Featured Events & Activities Guides

Fun Things to Do: Pontoon Saloon

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

Must-See Exhibitions at Frist Art Museum

Fun Things to Do: SoundWaves

Fun Things To Do: Cheekwood Estate and G...

Fun Things to Do: Nautical Boat Club

More Upcoming Events

Defy Film Festival

Friday, August 19 - Saturday, August 20

Fashion for a Fraction

Saturday, August 20

Black Arts Bash

Saturday, August 20

Hi, Finch & Pilier Collective: HYDRATION

Saturday, August 20

Dog Nights of Summer

Thursday, August 4 - Thursday, August 25

Songwriters Under the Stars

Friday, August 26 - Sunday, August 28

Deep Tropics Music, Art & Style Festival

Friday, August 26 - Saturday, August 27

Revana Winemaker Dinner

Friday, August 26

Cheekwood Concert Series: Under the Stars

Friday, June 10 - Saturday, August 27

Wilson County Fair / Tennessee State Fair

Thursday, August 18 - Saturday, August 27

Big Band Dances

Saturday, June 4 - Saturday, August 27

Must-See Exhibitions at Frist Art Museum

Wednesday, June 1 - Wednesday, August 31

Live on the Green 2022

Thursday, September 1 - Monday, September 5

September Sundown

Friday, September 2 - Friday, September 30

TRAINS! Enchanted Express Celebration

Saturday, September 3

Colorscapes

Saturday, May 7 - Sunday, September 4

Nashville Home Show

Friday, September 9 - Sunday, September 11

Anzie Blue's Drag Brunch

Saturday, September 10 - Saturday, December 10

Steps of Success 5k

Saturday, September 10

Green Hills Park Festival

Saturday, September 10

Wine on the River

Saturday, September 10

Blended Festival

Saturday, September 10 - Sunday, September 11

Nash Vice Pop-Up Bar at Fairlane Hotel

Friday, July 1 - Sunday, September 11

AmericanaFest: Americana Music Festival & Con...

Tuesday, September 13 - Saturday, September 17

Guru Discounts

Use promo code "GURU" for 5% OFF Public Cruises and Private Cruises on the Pontoon Saloon! (excludes BACH Party Cruises and Corporate Outings)
Use promo code GURU to get 10% OFF your Big Drag Bus tour!
Mention promo code "GURU" for one free milkshake with the purchase of an entree.
Mention “GURU” to get 35% OFF the initiation fee for Nautical Boat Club! Apply through the Nashville location to receive the discount.
Use promo code "GURU" to get 5 DAYS FREE at MADabolic Nashville, the popular strength-driven interval training gym!

Subscribe for FREE and get the newest restaurants, events, and fun things to do in your inbox each week!

Fun Things to Do ›

Nashville Party Bus Guide

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

Must-See Exhibitions at Frist Art Museum

Fun Things to Do: Nautical Boat Club

The Best Indoor Activities in Nashville

The 20 Best Attractions and Sights in Na...