Featured Upcoming Events

Backyard Comedy Under the Stars!

Friday, May 31

BrickUniverse LEGO® Fan Expo

Saturday, May 25 - Sunday, May 26

Le Petit Chef at Grand Hyatt Nashville

Thursday, May 30 - Sunday, July 28

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial in Concert with th...

Saturday, May 25 - Sunday, May 26

Brew at the Zoo

Friday, June 14

Shiners Nashville

every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday

Events Calendar

May  2024
SMTWTFS
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 

Featured Events & Activities Guides

Fun Things to Do: Pontoon Saloon

Fun Things to Do: Nautical Boat Club

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

Fun Things to Do: Sand Volleyball at San...

Family Time, Amplified at SoundWaves

More Upcoming Events

Memorial Day Weekend in Nashville

Friday, May 24 - Monday, May 27

Memorial Day Dash 5K

Monday, May 27

M.L.Rose Trivia Nights

Monday, May 20 - Wednesday, May 29

Ritual: Sound Bath with Courtney Elliott

Thursday, May 2 - Thursday, May 30

Full Moon Pickin' Parties

Friday, May 31 - Friday, September 13

Shark Bait Bar at Dream Nashville

Thursday, March 21 - Friday, May 31

Crawfish Boil at Fat Bottom

Friday, May 31

Nashville Pride Month Guide

Saturday, June 1 - Sunday, June 30

Bath and Body Nashville Pride Pool Party ft. ...

Saturday, June 1

East Nashville Beer Works Movie Series

Saturday, June 1 - Saturday, July 27

Pride Party Workout at Jackalope Brewing

Saturday, June 1

Free Community Concerts with the Nashville Sy...

Wednesday, June 5 - Sunday, June 9

Movies in the Park

Thursday, June 6 - Thursday, June 27

CMA Fest 2024

Thursday, June 6 - Sunday, June 9

Matters of the Heart Nashville 9K Run/Walk

Saturday, June 8

Bonnaroo 2024 Lineup

Thursday, June 13 - Sunday, June 16

NightLight 615, Nashville's 21+ Outdoor Movie...

Friday, June 14 - Friday, October 18

Camp Way Late (21+ Event!)

Friday, June 14

Porter Flea Summer Market

Friday, June 14 - Saturday, June 15

Exposition of Elegance: Classic Cars at Cheek...

Saturday, June 15 - Sunday, June 16

Father's Day in Nashville

Sunday, June 16

Tight Ends & Friends Nashville at Brooklyn Bo...

Tuesday, June 18

GO! Cornhole League

Register by 11:00am on June 6, 2024

Music City Juneteenth Freedom Day 5K Run/Walk

Wednesday, June 19

Guru Discounts

Use promo code GURU to get $5 OFF tickets to the 2nd Annual Backyard Comedy Under the Stars on Friday, May 31, 2024!
Use promo code "GURU" for 5% OFF Public Cruises and Private Cruises on the Pontoon Saloon! (excludes BACH Party Cruises)
Mention “GURU” to get 35% OFF the initiation fee for Nautical Boat Club! Apply through the Nashville location to receive the discount.
Use promo code GURU to get 5% OFF your Big Drag Bus tour!
Use promo code NASHGURU for 10% OFF tickets to see Shiners Nashville!

Subscribe for FREE and get the newest restaurants, events, and fun things to do in your inbox each week!

Fun Things to Do ›

Nashville Party Bus Guide

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

50 Things to Do in Nashville Under $25

The 20 Best Attractions and Sights in Na...

Fun Things to Do: Sand Volleyball at San...

The Best Intimate Music Venues in Nashvi...