Events Calendar

July  2024
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 

Featured Upcoming Events

Cheekwood Concert Series: Under the Stars

Friday, July 19 - Friday, September 6

Shiners Nashville

every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday

Tomato Art Fest

Friday, August 9 - Saturday, August 10

Pilgrimage Festival 2024 Lineup & Tickets

Saturday, September 28 - Sunday, September 29

Summer Splash at the Nashville Zoo

Saturday, July 27

UNCORKED: Nashville

Saturday, September 14

The Brewer's Dozen: Fat Bottom's 12th Anniver...

Saturday, August 17

Featured Events & Activities Guides

Featured Attraction: Andrew Jackson's He...

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

Family Time, Amplified at SoundWaves

Fun Things to Do: Pontoon Saloon

Fun Things to Do: Sand Volleyball at San...

Fun Things To Do: Cheekwood Estate and G...

More Upcoming Events

Back To School Bash at Finnleys

Wednesday, July 24 - Sunday, July 28

Summer Solstice Pool Dinners at Grand Hyatt N...

Wednesday, July 24

Rooftop Pool Deck Cocktail Class & Tasting at...

July 24 + August 21 + September 25

Bartender Bash

Thursday, July 25

Rooftop Pool Deck Concert Series by Nashville...

Friday, July 26

Dash at the Castle 5K

Saturday, July 27

Urban Runoff 5K

Saturday, July 27

Le Petit Chef at Grand Hyatt Nashville

Thursday, May 30 - Sunday, July 28

Cirque Du Soleil Songblazers

Tuesday, July 2 - Sunday, July 28

Italian Getaway Pool Party: Aperol x Grand Hy...

Monday, July 29

GO! Cornhole League

Register by 11:00am on June 6, 2024

Agave Affair at Dream Nashville

Tuesday, July 30

M.L.Rose Trivia Nights

Monday, July 29 - Wednesday, July 31

Live Music Lineup at Hard Rock Café

Thursday, July 11 - Wednesday, July 31

Dog Nights of Summer

Thursday, August 1 - Thursday, August 29

The Deep Tropics Waveclub Pool Parties at Vir...

Saturday, May 18 - Saturday, August 3

Friends of Frothy 20-Year Homecoming Bash

Saturday, August 3

Rooftop Wine Dinners at JW Marriott Nashville

August 7 + September 11

TailGate Brewery Summer Movie Night Series

Thursday, July 4 - Thursday, August 8

Way Late Play Date: CSI

Friday, August 9

Titans Home Game Schedule 2024

Saturday, August 10 - Tuesday, December 31

East Nashville Tomato 5K

Saturday, August 10

Summer Olympics Bash at Assembly Food Hall

Sunday, August 11

Defy Film Festival

Friday, August 16 - Saturday, August 17

Guru Discounts

Use promo code NASHGURU for 10% OFF tickets to see Shiners Nashville!
Use promo code GURU to get 5% OFF your Big Drag Bus tour!
Use promo code "GURU" for 5% OFF Public Cruises and Private Cruises on the Pontoon Saloon! (excludes BACH Party Cruises)
Use promo code GURU to get 10% OFF tickets to UNCORKED: Nashville on Saturday, September 14, 2024!

Subscribe for FREE and get the newest restaurants, events, and fun things to do in your inbox each week!

Fun Things to Do ›

Fun Things to Do: Sand Volleyball at San...

Fun Things to Do: Lemon Laine Oil Bar

50 Things to Do in Nashville Under $25

The 20 Best Attractions and Sights in Na...

Great Places to Hike and Kayak Near Nash...

The Top Workshops and Classes in Nashvil...