Featured Upcoming Events

Whiskies of the World

Saturday, June 29

Shiners Nashville

every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday

LIV Golf Nashville

Friday, June 21 - Sunday, June 23

Nashville Pride Festival & Parade

Saturday, June 22 - Sunday, June 23

Nashville Predators Craft Beer Festival

Saturday, June 22

The Green Note: A THC Pop-Up Bar

Thursday, June 20 - Sunday, June 23

Sumo + Sushi

Friday, July 12 - Sunday, July 14

Events Calendar

June  2024
SMTWTFS
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 

Featured Events & Activities Guides

Fun Things to Do: Nautical Boat Club

Family Time, Amplified at SoundWaves

Fun Things to Do: Pontoon Saloon

Fun Things to Do: Sand Volleyball at San...

Fun Things to Do: The Big Drag Bus

More Upcoming Events

Peach Party at TailGate Brewery Headquarters

Saturday, June 22

Nisolo Warehouse Sale

Saturday, June 22 - Sunday, June 23

White Limozeenā€™s Annual Nashville PiƱa Col...

Monday, June 24

Ritual Pilates Classes at W Nashville

Monday, June 3 - Monday, June 24

Goat Cuddling

Tuesday, June 25 - Tuesday, September 24

Sunset Yoga at Bicentennial Capital Mall Park

Saturday, June 8 - Tuesday, June 25

Rooftop Pool Deck Cocktail Class & Tasting at...

Wednesday, June 26 - Wednesday, September 25

M.L.Rose Trivia Nights

Monday, June 24 - Wednesday, June 26

Jackalope Pride Run

Wednesday, June 26

Sunsets at White Limozeen with ā€œFriends & B...

Thursday, June 27

Waterfest

Friday, June 28

Queen of Hearts at Hidden Bar

Tuesday, February 13 - Saturday, June 29

Crafty Bastards Arts & Crafts Fair: Summer Ed...

Saturday, June 29 - Sunday, June 30

Live Music Lineup at Hard Rock CafƩ

Saturday, June 1 - Sunday, June 30

Down The Rabbit Hole at Makeready L&L

Tuesday, February 13 - Sunday, June 30

Mad Hatter Tea at Makeready L&L

Weekends through June 30th

Nashville Pride Month Guide

Saturday, June 1 - Sunday, June 30

Juneteenth in Nashville Guide

Saturday, June 1 - Sunday, June 30

Cirque Du Soleil Songblazers

Tuesday, July 2 - Sunday, July 28

Wedgewood-Houston Farmers Market

Wednesday, July 3

Red, White & Boom

Thursday, July 4

4th of July in Nashville

Thursday, July 4

Music City July 4th 5K

Thursday, July 4

18th Annual Music City Hot Chicken Festival

Thursday, July 4

Guru Discounts

MentionĀ ā€œGURUā€Ā to getĀ 35% OFF the initiation fee for Nautical Boat Club!Ā Apply through the Nashville location to receive the discount.
Use promo code GURU20 to get 20% OFF tickets to Whiskies of the World on June 29, 2024, in Nashville!
Use promo code GURU to get 5% OFF your Big Drag Bus tour!
Use promo code "GURU" for 5% OFF Public Cruises and Private Cruises on the Pontoon Saloon! (excludes BACH Party Cruises)
Use promo codeĀ NASHGURUĀ forĀ 10% OFF tickets to see Shiners Nashville!

Subscribe for FREE and get the newest restaurants, events, and fun things to do in your inbox each week!

Fun Things to Do ›

The Best Indoor Activities in Nashville

Great Places to Hike and Kayak Near Nash...

Fun Ways to Celebrate Your Birthday in N...

The 20 Best Attractions and Sights in Na...

The Best Intimate Music Venues in Nashvi...

60+ Photo-worthy Spots in Nashville