Predators Home Game Schedule

September 28, 2022 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Partners may be mentioned in this article.

The Nashville Predators are riding high on their past seasons as one of the best hockey teams in the NHL. For the team’s newfound fans and longtime supporters alike, game day is an exhilarating experience like no other in town. To engage in the fang-finger fun, here’s a list of the home games in Nashville for 2022-2023. 

Games are subject to change. Check the official calendar for the latest details.


2022-23 Predators Home Schedule

October 2022

  • Friday, October 7, 2022, at 1:00pm vs Sharks
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022, at 7:00pm Stars
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022, at 7:00pm vs Kings
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022, at 7:00pm vs Flyers
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022, at 7:00pm vs Blues
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022, at 7:00pm vs Capitals

November 2022

  • Saturday, November 12, 2022, at 7:00pm vs Rangers
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022, at 7:00pm vs Wilds
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022, at 7:00pm vs Islanders
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022, at 7:00pm vs Lightenings
  • Monday, November 21, 2022, at 7:00pm vs Coyotes
  • Friday, November 25, 2022, at 1:00pm vs Avalanches
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022, at 7:00pm vs Blue Jackets
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022, at 1:00pm vs Ducks

December 2022

  • Saturday, December 10, 2022, at 12:30pm vs Senators
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022, at 7:00pm vs Oilers
  • Monday, December 19, 2022, at 7:00pm vs Oilers
  • Friday, December 23, 2022, at 7:00pm vs Avalanches
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022, at 7:00pm vs Stars

January 2023

  • Tuesday, January 3, 2023, at 7:00pm vs Canadiens
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023, at 7:00pm vs Sabres
  • Monday, January 16, 2023, at 7:00pm vs Flames
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023, at 7:00pm vs Kings
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023, at 7:00pm vs Jets
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023, at 7:00pm vs Devils

February 2023

  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023, at 7:00pm vs Vikings
  • Monday, February 13, 2023, at 7:00pm vs Coyotes
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023, at 7:00pm vs Bruins
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023, at 1:00pm vs Panthers
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023, at 7:00pm vs Canucks
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023, at 7:00pm vs Penguins 

March 2023

  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023, at 7:00pm vs Red Wings
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023, at 7:00pm vs Blackhawks
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023, at 1:00pm vs Jets
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023, at 7:00pm vs Krakens
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023, at 1:00pm vs Krakens
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023, at 5:00pm vs Maple Leaves

April 2023

  • Saturday, April 1, 2023, at 12:00pm vs Blues
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023, at 7:00pm vs Vikings
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023, at 7:00pm vs Hurricans 
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023, at 7:00pm vs Wilds

SEE THE FULL SCHEDULE

Where to Watch

Copyright Notice:
© Nashville Guru, Inc. All rights reserved. The material on Nashville Guru may not be reproduced or republished without the written permission of Nashville Guru.