Upcoming Kid-Friendly Events & Activities

GIVEAWAY: Touch of Brews presented by Terrapi...

Saturday, October 8

Halloween Glow in the Park

Friday, October 14 - Saturday, October 29

Boo at the Zoo

Friday, October 14 - Sunday, October 30

12 South Jamboree

Saturday, October 15 - Saturday, October 22

Jazz on the Cumberland

Sunday, May 8 - Sunday, October 16

Halloween Pooch Party

Saturday, October 22 - Sunday, October 23

Dr. FREAKuency’s Major Monster Bash

Saturday, October 22

TOTS! at Cheekwood

Tuesday, August 16 - Friday, October 28

El Día de los Muertos

Saturday, October 29 - Sunday, October 30

Pumpkinfest in Downtown Franklin

Saturday, October 29

Cheekwood Harvest

Saturday, September 17 - Sunday, October 30

Goblins and Giggles

Daily until October 31

Nashville Fall Festival: Corn Maze, Pumpkin P...

Saturday, September 24 - Monday, October 31

Music of the Rolling Stones for Kids

Sunday, November 13

Little Art House Fall Pop-Up

Every other Wednesday

Featured Kids Guides

Family-Friendly Halloween Events & Activ...

Wednesday, September 18 - Saturday, November 9

Farmers Markets in Nashville

Best Pumpkin Patches, Corn Mazes, & Hayr...

Things to Do with Kids Year-Round ›

Fun Things to Do: SoundWaves

A Look Inside: Goo Goo Chocolate Co.

Fun Things To Do: The Rabbit Hole VR

Dining Out with Kids in Nashville ›

Kid-Friendly Restaurants in Nashville

All Ages and 18+ Guide

Top Ice Cream Shops in Nashville

Subscribe for FREE and get the newest restaurants, events, and fun things to do in your inbox each week!