Upcoming Kid-Friendly Events & Activities

Memorial Weekend Luau

Sunday, May 29

Hike-a-Thon

Wednesday, June 1 - Thursday, June 30

Titans Youth Football Camps

Friday, June 3 - Friday, June 24

Taco and Margarita Festival

Saturday, June 18

Kidsville at Musicians Corner

Friday, May 6 - Saturday, June 25

LEGO® Awesome Exhibition

Friday, March 11 - Monday, July 4

Night Visions: A Wild Display of Light and So...

Friday, April 15 - Sunday, July 17

WWE SummerSlam

Saturday, July 30

Dino Trek

Friday, March 11 - Sunday, July 31

Cornelia Fort Pickin' Party

Saturday, May 21 - Saturday, August 27

Free Kids Bowling at Pins Mechanical Co.

every Sunday

Night Market

fourth Friday of every month

Sundays at The Gentle Barn

every Sunday

Featured Kids Guides

Kid-Friendly Restaurants in Nashville

Nashville's Best Parks

Top Ice Cream Shops in Nashville

Things to Do with Kids Year-Round ›

A Look Inside: Goo Goo Chocolate Co.

Fun Things To Do: The Rabbit Hole VR

Fun Things to Do: The Escape Game

Dining Out with Kids in Nashville ›

Kid-Friendly Restaurants in Nashville

Top Ice Cream Shops in Nashville

All Ages and 18+ Guide

Subscribe for FREE and get the newest restaurants, events, and fun things to do in your inbox each week!