Events › Featured Upcoming Events

Red White and Booze Broadway Bar Crawl

Saturday, July 3

Music City July 4th 5k

Sunday, July 4

Annual Bonsai Show

Saturday, July 17 - Sunday, July 18

Secret Sounds: Live Music + Wine Tasting

Thursday, May 6 - Thursday, July 22

Music City Brewer's Festival

Saturday, July 31

Dog Nights of Summer

Thursday, August 5 - Thursday, August 26

Porter Flea Summer Market

Saturday, August 7

Shakespeare in the Park

Thursday, August 12 - Sunday, September 19

Blended Festival

Friday, August 13 - Saturday, August 14

Songwriters Under the Stars

Friday, August 27 - Saturday, August 28

Deep Tropics Music, Art & Style Festival

Friday, August 27 - Saturday, August 28

Bonnaroo 2021 Lineup + Tickets

Thursday, September 2 - Sunday, September 5

Zzzoofari Slumber

Saturday, September 4

Sean Kenney’s Nature POP! Made with LEGO® ...

Saturday, May 1 - Sunday, September 5

Cumberland River Dragon Boat Festival

Saturday, September 11

Nashville Pride Festival

Saturday, September 11 - Sunday, September 12

East Nashville Beer Festival

Saturday, September 18

Cheekwood Harvest

Saturday, September 18 - Sunday, October 31