Events › Featured Upcoming Events

Matters of the Heart Nashville 9K Run/Walk

Saturday, June 8

Bonnaroo 2024 Lineup

Thursday, June 13 - Sunday, June 16

NightLight 615, Nashville's 21+ Outdoor Movie...

Friday, June 14 - Friday, October 18

Camp Way Late (21+ Event!)

Friday, June 14

Brew at the Zoo

Friday, June 14

Porter Flea Summer Market

Friday, June 14 - Saturday, June 15

Father's Day in Nashville

Sunday, June 16

GO! Cornhole League

Register by 11:00am on June 6, 2024

Music City Juneteenth Freedom Day 5K Run/Walk

Wednesday, June 19

Gulch Summer Market

Thursday, June 20

Nashville Pride Festival & Parade

Saturday, June 22 - Sunday, June 23

Queen of Hearts at Hidden Bar

Tuesday, February 13 - Saturday, June 29

Down The Rabbit Hole at Makeready L&L

Tuesday, February 13 - Sunday, June 30

Mad Hatter Tea at Makeready L&L

Weekends through June 30th

18th Annual Music City Hot Chicken Festival

Thursday, July 4

4th of July in Nashville

Thursday, July 4

Music City July 4th 5K

Thursday, July 4

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest in...

Friday, July 5 - Saturday, July 6

Kindling Arts Festival

Thursday, July 18 - Sunday, July 21

Cheekwood Concert Series: Under the Stars

Friday, July 19 - Friday, September 6

Urban Runoff 5K

Saturday, July 27

Dash at the Castle 5K

Saturday, July 27

The Deep Tropics Waveclub Pool Parties at Vir...

Saturday, May 18 - Saturday, August 3

Cornelia Airpark Concerts

Saturday, May 18 - Saturday, August 24

Trolls Exhibition at Cheekwood

Thursday, May 2 - Sunday, September 1

The Nashville Fair

Friday, September 6 - Sunday, September 15

Donot Stop 5K/10K

Sunday, September 8

Steps of Success 5K and 1-Mile Fun Run

Saturday, September 14

Hustle for the House 5K and 1 Mile Fun-Run

Saturday, September 21

Whiskey Run Nashville – Half Marathon, 10K,...

Sunday, September 22

Narrated Nashville History Tours on the Water

Every Sunday and Tuesday

Musicians Corner Free Concert Series

Friday, May 17 - Friday, September 27

Moving Day Nashville Walk

Saturday, September 28

Pilgrimage Festival 2024 Lineup & Tickets

Saturday, September 28 - Sunday, September 29

Hip Donelson Farmers Market

Friday, May 3 - Friday, October 25

Nashville Half Marathon, Marathon & 5K

Saturday, October 26