Nashville SC Home Game Schedule

August 12, 2022 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Partners may be mentioned in this article.

Get your tickets to see the Nashville SC, Music City’s Major League Soccer team, at GEODIS Park this season. The season and stadium opener against Philadelphia Union is Sunday, May 1, 2022, at 3:00pm. This game will feature live music performances from singer-songwriter BRELAND, Grammy Award-winning artist Jason Fitz, Tommy Shaw of Styx, and more!


Nashville SC 2022 Schedule

The Nashville SC will play 17 home games at GEODIS Park this season, beginning with the season opener on Sunday, May 1, 2022, against Philadelphia Union The full home schedule is listed below.

Home Games:

  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 – 3:00pm
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 – 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 – 7:30pm
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 – 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 – 5:00pm
  • Sunday, June 19, 2022 – 5:00pm 
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 – 7:30pm 
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 – 7:30pm 
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 – 7:30pm 
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 – 7:00pm 
  • Saturday, August 6, 2022 – 7:00pm
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 – 7:00pm – buy tickets
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 – 7:30pm – buy tickets
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 – 7:30pm – buy tickets
  • Saturday, September 3, 2022 – 7:30pm – buy tickets
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 – 2:30pm – buy tickets
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 – 7:30pm – buy tickets
Copyright Notice:
© Nashville Guru, Inc. All rights reserved. The material on Nashville Guru may not be reproduced or republished without the written permission of Nashville Guru.