Nashville Flea Market

March 16, 2020 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Sponsors may be mentioned in this article.

The Nashville Flea Market is on the fourth weekend of every month (except December, when it’s on the third weekend) at The Fairgrounds Nashville (map). It’s a fun opportunity to walk around and shop for deals on one-of-a-kind items. Admission is free and parking is only $5. See the dates and times for 2019 below.

NASHVILLE FLEA MARKET DATES & TIMES (2019)


January: Frozen Splendor

  • Friday, January 24, 2020 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 – 7:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

February: License to Chill

  • Friday, February 21, 2020 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 – 7:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

April: April Bash

  • Friday, April 24, 2020 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

May: A Day in the Sun

  • Friday, May 22, 2020 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

June: Summer Vibes

  • Friday, June 26, 2020 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

July: Sun Kissed Summer

  • Friday, July 24, 2020 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

August: A Sip of Summer

  • Friday, August 21, 2020 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

September: Fall Into Autumn

  • Friday, September 25, 2020 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

October: Autumn Spectacular 

  • Friday, October 23, 2020 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

November: Feel the Chill

  • Friday, November 27, 2020 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

December: Good Tidings

  • Friday, December 18, 2020 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, December 19, 2020 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

 

Copyright Notice:
© Nashville Guru, LLC. All rights reserved. The material on Nashville Guru may not be reproduced or republished without the written permission of Nashville Guru, LLC.