Nashville Flea Market

November 21, 2019 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Sponsors may be mentioned in this article.

The Nashville Flea Market is on the fourth weekend of every month (except December, when it’s on the third weekend) at The Fairgrounds Nashville (map). It’s a fun opportunity to walk around and shop for deals on one-of-a-kind items. Admission is free and parking is only $5. See the dates and times for 2019 below.

NASHVILLE FLEA MARKET DATES & TIMES (2019)


January: Frozen Splendor

  • Friday, January 25, 2019 – Noon to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 – 7:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

February: License to Chill

  • Friday, February 22, 2019 – Noon to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 – 7:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

March: In Bloom

  • Friday, March 22, 2019 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

April: April Bash

  • Friday, April 26, 2019 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

May: A Day in the Sun

  • Friday, May 24, 2019 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

June: Summer Vibes

  • Friday, June 21, 2019 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

July: Sun Kissed Summer

  • Friday, July 26, 2019 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

August: A Sip of Summer

  • Friday, August 23, 2019 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

September: Fall Into Autumn

  • Friday, September 27, 2019 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

October: Autumn Spectacular 

  • Friday, October 25, 2019 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

November: Feel the Chill

  • Friday, November 22, 2019 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

December: Good Tidings

  • Friday, December 20, 2019 – 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 – 7:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 – 7:00am to 4:00pm

 

Copyright Notice:
© Nashville Guru, LLC. All rights reserved. The material on Nashville Guru may not be reproduced or republished without the written permission of Nashville Guru, LLC.