Boo at the Zoo

September 21, 2020 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Sponsors may be mentioned in this article.

Boo at the Zoo at the Nashville Zoo begins on Thursday, October 15, 2020, and takes place on 14 select dates through Friday, October 30, 2020, from 5:00pm to 9:00pm. The nights feature carnival games, bounce houses, a corn pit, a hayride, trick-or-treating, animal shows, science shows, and much more. Tickets are $16. Children under age 2 are FREE.

Dates:

  • Thursday, October 15, 2020
  • Friday, October 16, 2020
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020
  • Friday, October 23, 2020
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020
  • Friday, October 30, 2020