Yoga Buzz at Acme

August 12, 2019 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Sponsors may be mentioned in this article.

Yoga Buzz is a twice-monthly rooftop yoga series on the first and third Saturday of every month from May through October at Acme Feed and Seed. Sanctuary for Yoga, a popular yoga studio in Green Hills, has partnered with Acme to bring this event to yogis of all levels. The one-hour classes start at 10:00am, and registration is required beforehand. Tickets are $10.

2019 Dates

  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019 
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 

Copyright Notice:
© Nashville Guru, LLC. All rights reserved. The material on Nashville Guru may not be reproduced or republished without the written permission of Nashville Guru, LLC.