Yoga Buzz at Acme

September 2, 2021 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Partners may be mentioned in this article.

Yoga Buzz is a twice-monthly rooftop yoga series on the first and third Sunday of every month from May through October at Acme Feed and Seed. Local yoga instructor Emily Young will teach the classes to yogis of all levels. The one-hour classes start at 10:00am, and registration is required beforehand. Admission is $10.

2021 Dates

  • Sunday, May 2, 2021
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021

Copyright Notice:
© Nashville Guru, Inc. All rights reserved. The material on Nashville Guru may not be reproduced or republished without the written permission of Nashville Guru.