Shakespeare in the Park

July 19, 2023 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Partners may be mentioned in this article.

Shakespeare in the Park, a summer production of Shakespeare’s best-known works, will take place at OneC1ty for the 2023 season. The performances take place on select Thursdays through Sundays in August and September. There will also be performances from Thursday, September 28, 2023, through Sunday, October 1, 2023, at Academy Park in Franklin. Performances will begin at 7:00pm. Food and drink vendors will open at 5:15pm. Admission is free, but a $10 donation is suggested.

Dates

  • Thursday, August 31, 2023: 7:00pm at OneC1ty
  • Friday, September 1, 2023: 7:00pm at OneC1ty
  • Saturday, September 2, 2023: 7:00pm at OneC1ty
  • Sunday, September 3, 2023: 7:00pm at OneC1ty
  • Monday, September 4, 2023: 7:00pm at OneC1ty
  • Thursday, September 7, 2023: 7:00pm at OneC1ty
  • Friday, September 8, 2023: 7:00pm at OneC1ty
  • Saturday, September 9, 2023: 7:00pm at OneC1ty
  • Sunday, September 10, 2023: 7:00pm at OneC1ty
  • Thursday, September 14, 2023: 7:00pm at OneC1ty
  • Friday, September 15, 2023: 7:00pm at OneC1ty
  • Saturday, September 16, 2023: 7:00pm at OneC1ty
  • Sunday, September 17, 2023: 7:00pm at OneC1ty
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023: 7:00pm at OneC1ty
  • Friday, September 22, 2023: 7:00pm at OneC1ty
  • Saturday, September 23, 2023: 7:00pm at OneC1ty
  • Sunday, September 24, 2023: 7:00pm at OneC1ty
  • Thursday, September 28, 2023: 7:00pm at Academy Park in Franklin
  • Friday, September 29, 2023: 7:00pm at Academy Park in Franklin
  • Saturday, September 30, 2023: 7:00pm at Academy Park in Franklin
  • Sunday, October 1, 2023: 7:00pm at Academy Park in Franklin
Copyright Notice:
© Nashville Guru, Inc. All rights reserved. The material on Nashville Guru may not be reproduced or republished without the written permission of Nashville Guru.