Denim’s Summer Music Series

August 8, 2023 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Partners may be mentioned in this article.

The Joseph Nashville’s rooftop bar Denim will be hosting a Summer Music Series every Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday in the month of August. This event will feature live music from local artists and expertly crafted cocktails. Admission is free but guests must be 21 and over only.

Details

  • Wednesday, August 9, 2023 – 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, August 11, 2023 – 3:00pm to 6:00pm 
  • Saturday, August 12, 2023 – 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023 – 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, August 18, 2023 – 3:00pm to 6:00pm 
  • Saturday, August 19, 2023 – 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023 – 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2023 – 3:00pm to 6:00pm 
  • Saturday, August 26, 2023 – 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2023 – 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Copyright Notice:
© Nashville Guru, Inc. All rights reserved. The material on Nashville Guru may not be reproduced or republished without the written permission of Nashville Guru.