We Need a Lot of Christmas Dinner Show

September 26, 2022 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Partners may be mentioned in this article.

We Need a Lot of Christmas Dinner Show is on select dates from Friday, November 25, 2022, to Friday, December 23, 2022, at Fiddle Dee Farms. This must-see holiday event includes Christmas tunes, hilarious skits, and magical illusions by magician Bruce Amato. Guests can expect a delicious meal served while enjoying the show! Ticket prices vary from $52.95-$76.95.

Dates

  • Friday, November 25, 2022
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022
  • Friday, December 2, 2022
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022
  • Friday, December 9, 2022
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022
  • Friday, December 16, 2022
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022
  • Friday, December 23, 2022

Details

  • 1:00pm show – $52.95
  • 7:30pm show – $71.95 – $76.95‚Äč
Copyright Notice:
© Nashville Guru, Inc. All rights reserved. The material on Nashville Guru may not be reproduced or republished without the written permission of Nashville Guru.