September Sundown

September 3, 2021 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Partners may be mentioned in this article.

Musicians Corner, an annual outdoor music festival in Centennial Park, presents September Sundown. This new event series is taking place every Thursday and Friday evening in September from 5:00pm to 9:00pm, featuring local artists, food trucks, Kidsville, Musicians Corner Pub, and vendors.

September Sundown Dates & Times:

  • Thursday, September 2, 2021| 5:00pm to 9:00pm | Alejandro Sierra, Sara Jean Kelley, Brassville, Caroline Spence, Cedric Burnside
  • Friday, September 3, 2021 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm | Dante Williamson, Emily Earle, The Medium, AJ & The Jiggawatts, Illiterate Light
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm | Autumn Nicholas, Karina Daza, Hush Kids, Anthony Da Costa, Kris Allen
  • Friday, September 10, 2021 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm | Megan Britt, Cojo Ko, Sun Seeker, Lillie Mae, Lucie Silvas
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm | Arlana, Molly Martin, Teddy & The Rough Riders, Desert Noises, Alanna Royale
  • Friday, September 17, 2021 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm | Kenna, Kenny Dewitt, Steve Stout, Bantug, Avi Kaplan
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm | Michaela Anne, Whitney Rose, Boo Ray, Kamara Thomas
  • Friday, September 24, 2021 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm | Anna Tivel, Emma Swift, Chastity Brown, Queen Esther
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm | Joshua Radin, Ahi, Joshua Ray Walker, O.N.E The Duo
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm | Ele Ivory, J.P. Burr, Morgan Bosman, Paul McDonald, Louis York
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm | Rose Rodriguez, Abigail Osborn, Jamie Drake, Kyshona, Lydia Luce

Copyright Notice:
© Nashville Guru, Inc. All rights reserved. The material on Nashville Guru may not be reproduced or republished without the written permission of Nashville Guru.