Predators Home Game Schedule

October 11, 2021 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Partners may be mentioned in this article.

The Nashville Predators are riding high on their past seasons as one of the best hockey teams in the NHL. For the team’s newfound fans and longtime supporters alike, game day is an exhilarating experience like no other in town. To engage in the fang-finger fun, here’s a list of the home games in Nashville for 2021-2022. 

Games are subject to change. Check the official calendar for the latest details.


2021 Predators Home Schedule

October 2021

  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 7:00pm vs Kraken
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 7:00pm vs Hurricanes
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 7:00pm vs Kings
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 7:00pm vs Rangers
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 7:30pm vs Sharks
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 12:30pm vs Islanders

November 2021

  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 7:00pm vs Coyotes
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 at 7:00pm vs Ducks
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 at 7:00pm vs Golden Knights
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 at 5:00pm vs Devils
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 7:00pm vs Blue Jackets

December 2021

  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 7:00pm vs Bruins
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 6:00pm vs Canadiens
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 7:00pm vs Flames
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 7:00pm vs Avalanche
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 at 7:00pm vs Jets

January 2022

  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 at 1:00pm vs Black Hawks
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 7:00pm vs Avalanche
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 at 7:00pm vs Sabres
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 7:00pm vs Canucks
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 7:00pm vs Jets
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022 at 7:00pm vs Red Wings

February 2022

  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 at 7:00pm vs Canucks
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 7:00pm vs Stars
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022 at 6:30pm vs Lightning

March 2022

  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at 7:00pm vs Stars
  • Thursday March 10, 2022 at 7:00pm vs Ducks
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 at 11:30am vs Blues
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 at 7:00pm vs Penguins
  • Saturday, March 19, 2022 at 6:00pm vs Maple Leaves
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 at 5:00pm vs Flyers
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022 at 7:00pm vs Senators 

April 2022

  • Saturday, April 2, 2022 at 7:00pm vs Capitals
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 7:00pm vs Wild
  • Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 5:00pm vs Panthers
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 7:00pm vs Sharks
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 at 7:00pm vs Oilers
  • Saturday April 16, 2022 at 5:00pm vs Blackhawks
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 at 5:00pm vs Blues
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 at 7:00pm vs Wild
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 at 7:00pm vs Flames

SEE THE FULL SCHEDULE

Where to Watch


Smashville Safe

In order to create the safest environment possible for fans during the 2021-22 season, the Nashville Predators and Bridgestone Arena have established the Smashville Safe policies and the launch of the Tennessee Venue Pledge, which adheres to the most stringent health and safety guidelines. For full details pertaining to the current ticketing and health and safety guidelines of Bridgestone Arena, please visit the Smashville Safe website and the Predators’ FAQ page.

Copyright Notice:
© Nashville Guru, Inc. All rights reserved. The material on Nashville Guru may not be reproduced or republished without the written permission of Nashville Guru.