Predators Home Game Schedule

October 21, 2019 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Sponsors may be mentioned in this article.

As they kick off the NHL season, the Nashville Predators are riding high on their past seasons as one of the best hockey teams in the country. For the team’s newfound fans and longtime supporters alike, game day is an exhilarating experience like no other in town. To engage in the fang-finger fun, here’s a list of the home games in Nashville for 2019-20. 


2019-2020 Predators Home Schedule

October 2019

  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Wild
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Red Wings
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Sharks
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Capitals
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Panthers
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Ducks
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Wild
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Flames

November 2019

  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 1:00 PM vs Rangers
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Jets
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Canucks
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Blues
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights

December 2019

  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Lightning
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Devils
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Sharks
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 5:30 PM vs Stars
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM vs Penguins

January 2020

  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Bruins
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Ducks
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Sabres
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs

February 2020

  • Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Islanders
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 5:00 PM vs Blues
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Senators
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Flames
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Avalanche

March 2020

  • Monday, March 2, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Oilers
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Stars
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Flyers
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Jets
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Kings

April 2020

  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 7:00 PM vs Wild

2019-2020 Regular Season Schedule

A printable PDF of the 2019-2020 games is available here.