FREE Rooftop Yoga at Acme

Updated 06.12.17 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Sponsors may be mentioned in this article.

Yoga Buzz - rooftop yoga at acmePhoto Credit

Yoga Buzz is a FREE twice-monthly rooftop yoga series at Acme Feed and Seed. Sanctuary for Yoga, a popular yoga studio in Green Hills, has partnered with Acme to bring this event to yogis of all levels of experience. Join in on the first and third Saturday of every month May through October. The one-hour classes start at 10am and are free and open to the public. Bring your yoga mat. Registration is required beforehand.

Stick around for drink specials afterward, which include $1 off domestic beers and $5 glasses of sparkling wine or mimosas.

Yoga Buzz Schedule:
*all classes are complimentary

  • Saturday, May 6th – Register
  • Saturday, May 20th – Register
  • Saturday, June 3 – Register
  • Saturday, June 17 – Register
  • Saturday, July 8
  • Saturday, July 22
  • Saturday, August 5
  • Saturday, August 19
  • Saturday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 23
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 21

Copyright Notice:
© Nashville Guru, LLC. All rights reserved. The material on Nashville Guru may not be reproduced or republished without the written permission of Nashville Guru, LLC.