Musicians Corner Free Concert Series

January 3, 2020 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Sponsors may be mentioned in this article.

Musicians Corner, an annual free concert series, takes place every weekend in May and June at Centennial Park. Attendees can expect live music, food vendors, local artisans, a kids’ area, and Musicians Corner Pub featuring beer, wine, and cocktails for purchase. September Sundown, the fall version of the series, takes places every Thursday in September. The event is free, family-friendly, dog-friendly, and open to the public.

Musicians Corner Dates & Times

  • Friday, May 8, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 | Noon to 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 | 10:00amĀ  to 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 | 10:00am to 5:00pm
  • Friday, June 26, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm

September Sundown Dates & Times

  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 | 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Get more details


WHAT TO EXPECT

Copyright Notice:
© Nashville Guru, LLC. All rights reserved. The material on Nashville Guru may not be reproduced or republished without the written permission of Nashville Guru, LLC.