Musicians Corner at Centennial Park

June 25, 2018 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Sponsors may be mentioned in this article.

The summer season of Musicians Corner kicks off on Friday, May 11, 2018. If you aren’t familiar with this weekly music event, you’re missing out! Musicians Corner takes place during the months of May and June at Centennial Park.

It’s free, family-friendly, and open to the public. The Saturday activities start at noon, and the live music plays from 1:30pm to 6pm. The pre-show festivities on Saturdays usually consist of food trucks, beer and wine garden, and “Kidsville” activities. There are also several Friday Night Acoustic performances that take place from 5:00pm to 9:00pm.

The Details

  • Fridays & Saturdays at Centennial Park
  • Great live music
  • Free admission
  • Family-friendly

Musicians Corner 2018 Dates

  • Friday, May 11 (Acoustic Night) – 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Saturday, May 12 – Noon to 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 18 (Acoustic Night) – 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Saturday, May 19 – Noon to 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 25 (Acoustic Night) – 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Saturday, May 26 – Noon to 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 1 (Acoustic Night) – 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Saturday, June 2 – Noon to 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 8 (Acoustic Night) – 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Saturday, June 9 – Noon to 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 15 (Acoustic Night) – 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Saturday, June 16 – Noon to 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 22 (Acoustic Night) – 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Saturday, June 23 – Noon to 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 29 (Acoustic Night) – 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Saturday, June 30 – Noon to 6:00pm

Get more details.


WHAT TO EXPECT

Copyright Notice:
© Nashville Guru, LLC. All rights reserved. The material on Nashville Guru may not be reproduced or republished without the written permission of Nashville Guru, LLC.