The Marketplace in East Nashville

December 5, 2019 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Sponsors may be mentioned in this article.

The Marketplace in East Nashville, Nashville’s new indoor seasonal market, is every Saturday and Sunday from 11:00am to 5:00pm at 400 Davidson Street (map). The market will be open from November 30, 2019, to March 1, 2020. Guests can expect a curated list of eclectic artisan and handmade goods, boutiques, crafts, and vintage items along with food from local vendors and food trucks. Each month will feature a different theme. Admission and parking are free.

December: Enchanted Nashville

  • Saturday and Sunday, November 30, 2019 & December 1, 2019
  • Saturday and Sunday, December 7-8, 2019
  • Saturday and Sunday, December 14-15, 2019
  • Saturday and Sunday, December 21-22, 2019

January: New Year, New ME

  • Saturday and Sunday, January 4-5, 2020
  • Saturday and Sunday, January 11-12, 2020
  • Saturday and Sunday, January 18-19, 2020
  • Saturday and Sunday, January 25-26, 2020

February: Lovestruck

  • Saturday and Sunday, February 1-2, 2020
  • Saturday and Sunday, February 8-9, 2020
  • Saturday and Sunday, February 15-16, 2020
  • Saturday and Sunday, February 22-23, 2020
  • Saturday and Sunday, February 29, 2020 & March 1, 2020