Events › Featured Upcoming Events

Sunset Safari

Thursday, September 20

Wildlife meets nightlife at Nashville Zoo’s Sunset Safari presented by UBS on Thursday, September …read more

September Sundown

Thursday, September 20 - Thursday, September 27

Musicians Corner, an annual outdoor music festival in Centennial Park, presents September Sundown. …read more

Nashville Chalk Fest

Saturday, September 22 - Sunday, September 23

Nashville Chalk Fest, a street-painting festival featuring professional artists, hobbyists, and art enthusiasts, …read more

Acme Unplugged

Tuesday, September 25

Wrangler presents Acme Unplugged, a monthly curated songwriters night. The next Acme Unplugged …read more

Boo at the Zoo

Friday, October 12 - Sunday, October 28

Boo at the Zoo at the Nashville Zoo begins on Friday, October 12, 2018, …read more

Light the Nations

Saturday, October 20

The 3rd Annual Light the Nations is illuminating Nashville on Saturday, October 20, 2018, from 4:00pm …read more

Christmas Village

Friday, November 9 - Sunday, November 11

Christmas Village, one of Nashville’s oldest shopping traditions, is Friday through Sunday, November …read more

Nashvember

Saturday, November 10

Project 615 will host the 5th annual Nashvember on Saturday, November 10, 2018, …read more

CMA Awards

Wednesday, November 14

On Wednesday, November 14, 2018, at 7:00pm, join Braid Paisley and Carrie Underwood for …read more

Christmas Parade

Saturday, December 1

The annual Piedmont Nashville Christmas Parade is on Saturday, December 1, 2018, starting at 8:30am. Nashvillians …read more