Jack’s Pumpkin Glow: A Pumpkin Wonderland

October 17, 2019 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Sponsors may be mentioned in this article.

Jack’s Pumpkin Glow: A Pumpkin Wonderland is a month-long attraction from Thursday to Sunday, October 3-27, 2019, at Andrew Jackson’s Hermitage. This family-friendly event takes place Thursday through Sunday each week and features a pumpkin wonderland with more than 5,000 decorated jack o’lanterns, a pumpkin patch, live carving demonstrations, and more! Ticket prices range from $16.99 to $27.99.

Dates

  • Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019