Coffee Master Class at 8th & Roast

June 24, 2019 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Sponsors may be mentioned in this article.

8th & Roast on Charlotte Avenue is offering coffee master classes every fourth Thursday of the month from 6:00pm to 8:00pm. Head roaster Jimmie will focus on different methods each month. For $30, you get two hours of instruction, class materials, and a 12-ounce bag of coffee to take home. Tickets are available online.

Dates:

  • Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019