Concerts at The Caverns Above Ground

February 8, 2021 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Sponsors may be mentioned in this article.

Concerts at The Caverns Above Ground will take place on select dates from Saturday, March 13, 2021, through Sunday May 28, 2021, at The Caverns Above Ground—a new socially-distanced music venue. For healthy and safety precautions, guests will arrive at staggered times, be asked COVID-19 screening questions, receive a temperature check, and enjoy the show from socially distanced pods. Guests are allowed to bring their own chairs (seating will not be provided). Food, beverages, and merchandise can be ordered through an app and be delivered without any contact. Guests can purchase a 2-person, 4-person, or 6-person pod. Ticket prices vary.

Dates & Details

  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 – NEEDTOBREATHE
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 – NEEDTOBREATHE
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 – Blackberry Smoke
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021 – Blackberry Smoke
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 – Lucero
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 – Moon Taxi
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 – Steep Canyon Rangers
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 – The SteelDrivers
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 –  Del McCoury Band with Sierra Hull and Justin Moses
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 – St. Paul and The Broken Bones
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 – St. Paul and The Broken Bones
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 – Rainbow Kitten Surprise
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 – Rainbow Kitten Surprise
  •  Sunday, May 9, 2021 – Rainbow Kitten Surprise
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 – Dailey & Vincent
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 – Margo Price
Copyright Notice:
© Nashville Guru, Inc. All rights reserved. The material on Nashville Guru may not be reproduced or republished without the written permission of Nashville Guru.