Secret Sounds: Live Music + Wine Tasting

March 2, 2021 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Sponsors may be mentioned in this article.

Secret Sounds is an intimate concert series and wine tasting presented by Bookable. The exclusive concerts take place from 8:00pm to 9:30pm at White Avenue Studio (see map) featuring live music by different artists each week. Tickets are limited and all COVID-19 safety measures are in place. Tickets are $59.99 and include admission, a guaranteed seat, and wine tasting. These events are 21 and over only.

Upcoming Shows:

  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 | Hannah Bethel & Dylan Hartingan
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 | Nick Howard
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 | Temecula Road
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 | Caroline Dare & Gabe Burdulis
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 | Ele Ivory & Henley
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 | HAGER & Sam Johnson
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 | Mark Elliott & Kristen Merlin
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 | Lockwood Barr & Barrett Baber 
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 | Shelby Darrall
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 | Jamie Kent & Casey
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 | Daves Highway & Paul Freeman
Copyright Notice:
© Nashville Guru, Inc. All rights reserved. The material on Nashville Guru may not be reproduced or republished without the written permission of Nashville Guru.