A Streetcar Named Desire

February 15, 2020 | Advertising Disclosure | Our Sponsors may be mentioned in this article.

A Streetcar Named Desire, one of the most renowned works of American theatre by Tennessee Williams, will be at TPAC’s James K. Polk Theater from February 8-23, 2020. There will also be two previews on February 6-7, 2020. See the classic story come to life on stage, which won Tennessee Williams a Pulitzer Prize. Standard tickets are $60.

Dates & Times

  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 | 7:30pm (preview performance)
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 | 7:30pm (preview performance)
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 | 7:30pm (talkback after the show with director and cast)
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 | 2:30pm & 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 | 2:30pm
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 | 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 | 7:30pm (talkback after the show with director and cast)
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 | 2:30pm & 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 | 2:30pm